Friday, April 7, 2017

NEW: Jeff Beck live at Beat Club 1972 - 1DVD - March 25 - pro-shot

Jeff Beck Group
Beat Club, Germany

Jeff Beck: Guitar, Backing Vocals
Bob Tench: Vocals
Max Middleton: Keyboards
Clive Chaman: Bass
Cozy Powell: Drums

Audio: LPCM 1536Kbps
Video: 7,35 Mbps

Source: Pro-Shot (japan TV)
Lineage: CS-TV > DVD MovieWriter > DVD-R > PC > You!

01: Got The Feeling
02: Situation
03: Morning Dew
04: Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
05: Going Down
06: Definitely Maybe

TT: 35:45


1f737cacad480931c416512cf9449052 *Cover.jpg
697d5a1272d654dd55f56d6f1d9c51b0 *jeff beck beat club.txt
f28ce6d49dbcbc8e26016715da1f7d54 *Thumbs.db
2c818cfe0cb3d688ae2a79ce4bddf389 *VIDEO_TS\Thumbs.db
89ce4cc2255bfbe60a916dfe21cad920 *VIDEO_TS\VIDEO_TS.BUP
89ce4cc2255bfbe60a916dfe21cad920 *VIDEO_TS\VIDEO_TS.IFO
31bb04d201811311e1d5129a8cd03271 *VIDEO_TS\VIDEO_TS.VOB
9fc94dc5f1b9d49bcf1b83c22fa76e25 *VIDEO_TS\VTS_01_0.BUP
9fc94dc5f1b9d49bcf1b83c22fa76e25 *VIDEO_TS\VTS_01_0.IFO
35bf9c1eb078dedbc9b637b7905ae38c *VIDEO_TS\VTS_01_1.VOB
00509b6d67a8872ee8cec483615c5d53 *VIDEO_TS\VTS_01_2.VOB
5f79874c43e7948a3a8df7d9bbc0458b *VIDEO_TS\VTS_01_3.VOB

No errors occured.

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here
Download part 3 here